Volume Three


  1. DJ Bustin and DJ Skampy – Need To Make A Sound
  2. DJ Deluxe – The Pulse
  3. Wizbit – Bubblegum
  4. Rough Tactics – Jungle Teknology
  5. Wan Bushi – Medieval Resurrection

Bonus Content (CD Only)

  • Artist Profiles
  • Free MP3 Album: “Tales From The Dirtbox” by DJ Deluxe
  • Bonus Mix from DJ Bustin
  • Bonus Mix from Wan Bushi
  • Free Track: “When I’m Raving Windows” by Dave Skywalker


How To Order