Volume Eight


  1. Pinnacle & Mr SPARKLe – Follow Where You Are
  2. Pinnacle & Mr SPARKLe – Follow Where You Are (Bustin & Skampy Remix)
  3. Pinnacle & Mr SPARKLe – Follow Where You Are (Dave Skywalker Remix)
  4. Jow – The Shining
  5. Dave Skywalker – Rushing Pianos (DJ Disowned Remix)
  6. Ruffage – Paradise (AleX Tune Remix)

Endor Records is delighted to announce a special collaborative release in conjunction with Lucky Breaks Recordings! Pinnacle & Mr SPARKLe’s excellent track “Follow Where You Are” gets a release on both labels, with Bustin & Skampy showcasing the Lucky Breaks sound and Dave Skywalker bringing the Endor vibe to the release.

In addition, the Endor CD release includes extra tracks – Jow “The Shining”, The DJ Disowned remix of Dave Skywalker’s “Rushing Pianos” from Endor Recordings Vol.2, and the excellent AleX Tune remix of the classic breakbeat hardcore track “Paradise” by Ruffage is exclusive to the CD release.

Endor Volume 8 can be ordered now! Tracks 1, 2, and 3 will also be available digitally on 7th October through all good online mp3 stores.


How To Order